Your IP: 3.214.184.124 (Not Protected)
blazevpn

BlazeVPN Server Addresses (Updated 16 June 2015)

Do you want to connect to our servers on a mobile phone, console, router or other devices without the BlazeVPN software? Below you can find the list of server addresses to allow you to access our VPN service anywhere. If you are not sure how to setup any of your devices, click here to go to the instructions page, or refer to the PDF manual provided during your purchase of our VPN services.

BlazeVPN server addresses:

Click here to download the latest list of server addresses.

Atlanta, Georgia, United States of Amercia: united-states-atlanta-1.blazevpn.com

Atlanta, Georgia, United States of Amercia: united-states-alanta-2.blazevpn.com

Atlanta, Georgia, United States of Amercia: united-states-atlanta-3.blazevpn.com

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America: united-states-chicago-1.blazevpn.com

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America: united-states-chicago-2.blazevpn.com

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America: united-states-chicago-3.blazevpn.com

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America: united-states-chicago-4.blazevpn.com

Dallas, Texas, United States of America: united-states-dallas-1.blazevpn.com

Dallas, Texas, United States of America: united-states-dallas-2.blazevpn.com

Dallas, Texas, United States of America: united-states-dallas-3.blazevpn.com

Denver, Colorado, United States of America: united-states-denver-1.blazevpn.com

Denver, Colorado, United States of America: united-states-denver-2.blazevpn.com

Denver, Colorado, United States of America: united-states-denver-3.blazevpn.com

Houston, Texas, United States of America: united-states-houston-1.blazevpn.com

Houston, Texas, United States of America: united-states-houston-2.blazevpn.com

Kansas, Missouri, United States of America: united-states-kanas-1.blazevpn.com

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America: united-states-las-vegas-1.blazevpn.com

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America: united-states-las-vegas-2.blazevpn.com

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America: united-states-las-vegas-3.blazevpn.com

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America: united-states-las-vegas-4.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-1.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-2.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-3.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-4.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-5.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-6.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-7.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-8.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-9.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-10.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-11.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-12.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-13.blazevpn.com

Los Angeles, California, United States of America: united-states-los-angeles-14.blazevpn.com

Miami, Florida, United States of America: united-states-miami-1.blazevpn.com

Miami, Florida, United States of America: united-states-miami-2.blazevpn.com

Miami, Florida, United States of America: united-states-miami-3.blazevpn.com

Miami, Florida, United States of America: united-states-miami-4.blazevpn.com

New Jersey, United States of America: united-states-new-jersey-1.blazevpn.com

New Jersey, United States of America: united-states-new-jersey-2.blazevpn.com

New Jersey, United States of America: united-states-new-jersey-3.blazevpn.com

New York, United States of America: united-states-new-york-1.blazevpn.com

New York, United States of America: united-states-new-york-2.blazevpn.com

New York, United States of America: united-states-new-york-3.blazevpn.com

New York, United States of America: united-states-new-york-4.blazevpn.com

New York, United States of America: united-states-new-york-5.blazevpn.com

Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America: united-states-phoenix-1.blazevpn.com

Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America: united-states-salt-lake-city.blazevpn.com

San Jose, California, United States of America: united-states-san-jose-1.blazevpn.com

San Jose, California, United States of America: united-states-san-jose-2.blazevpn.com

San Jose, California, United States of America: united-states-san-jose-3.blazevpn.com

San Jose, California, United States of America: united-states-san-jose-4.blazevpn.com

San Jose, California, United States of America: united-states-san-jose-5.blazevpn.com

San Jose, California, United States of America: united-states-san-jose-6.blazevpn.com

San Jose, California, United States of America: united-states-san-jose-7.blazevpn.com

Seattle, Washington, United States of America: united-states-seattle-1.blazevpn.com

Seattle, Washington, United States of America: united-states-seattle-2.blazevpn.com

Seattle, Washington, United States of America: united-states-seattle-3.blazevpn.com

Seattle, Washington, United States of America: united-states-seattle-4.blazevpn.com

Seattle, Washington, United States of America: united-states-seattle-5.blazevpn.com

Washington DC, Washington, United States of America: united-states-washington-dc-1.blazevpn.com

Washington DC, Washington, United States of America: united-states-washington-dc-2.blazevpn.com

Washington DC, Washington, United States of America: united-states-washington-dc-3.blazevpn.com

Toronto, Ontario, Canada: canada-toronto-1.blazevpn.com

Toronto, Ontario, Canada: canada-toronto-2.blazevpn.com

Montreal, Quebec, Canada: canada-montreal-1.blazevpn.com

Montreal, Quebec, Canada: canada-montreal-2.blazevpn.com

Panama, Panama: panama-city-panama-1.blazevpn.com

Panama, Panama: panama-city-panama-2.blazevpn.com

Bissen, Bissen, Luxembourg: luxembourg-bissen-1.blazevpn.com

Stockholm, Sweden: sweden-stockholm-1.blazevpn.com

Stockholm, Sweden: sweden-stockholm-2.blazevpn.com

Bucharest, Romania: romania-bucharest-1.blazevpn.com

Bucharest, Romania: romania-bucharest-2.blazevpn.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands: netherlands-amsterdam-1.blazevpn.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands: netherlands-amsterdam-2.blazevpn.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands: netherlands-amsterdam-3.blazevpn.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands: netherlands-amsterdam-4.blazevpn.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands: netherlands-amsterdam-5.blazevpn.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands: netherlands-amsterdam-6.blazevpn.com

Dusseldorf, Germany: germany-dusseldorf-1.blazevpn.com

Nuremberg, Germany: germany-nuremberg-1.blazevpn.com

Frankfurt, Germany: germany-frankfurt-1.blazevpn.com

Frankfurt, Germany: germany-frankfurt-2.blazevpn.com

Frankfurt, Germany: germany-frankfurt-3.blazevpn.com

Frankfurt, Germany: germany-frankfurt-4.blazevpn.com

Rotterdam, Netherlands: netherlands-rotterdam-1.blazevpn.com

Hampshire,England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-hampshire-1.blazevpn.com

Kent, England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-kent-1.blazevpn.com

London, England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-london-1.blazevpn.com

London, England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-london-2.blazevpn.com

London, England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-london-3.blazevpn.com

London, England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-london-4.blazevpn.com

Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-maidenhead-1.blazevpn.com

Manchester, England, United Kingdom: united-kingdom-manchester-1.blazevpn.com

Dublin, Ireland: ireland-dublin-1.blazevpn.com

Cork, Ireland: ireland-cork-1.blazevpn.com

Paris, France: france-paris-1.blazevpn.com

Paris, France: france-paris-2.blazevpn.com

Roubaix, France: france-roubaix-1.blazevpn.com

Strasbourg, France:france-strasbourg-1.blazevpn.com

Milan, Italy: italy-milan-1.blazevpn.com

Milan, Italy: italy-milan-2.blazevpn.com

Roma, Italy: italy-roma-1.blazevpn.com

Vienna, Austria: austria-vienna-1.blazevpn.com

Vienna, Austria: austria-vienna-2.blazevpn.com

Zurich, Switzerland: switzerland-zurich-1.blazevpn.com

Zurich, Switzerland: switzerland-zurich-2.blazevpn.com

Lausanne, Switzerland: switzerland-lausanne-1.blazevpn.com

Madrid, Spain: spain-madrid-1.blazevpn.com

Madrid, Spain: spain-madrid-2.blazevpn.com

Istanbul, Turkey: turkey-istanbul-1.blazevpn.com

Istanbul, Turkey: turkey-istanbul-2.blazevpn.com

Tallin, Estonia: estonia-tallinn-1.blazevpn.com

Norway, Bergen: norway-bergen-1.blazevpn.com

Norway, Oslo: norway-oslo-1.blazevpn.com

Diegem, Belgium: belgium-diegem-1.blazevpn.com

Brussels, Belgium: belgium-brussels-1.blazevpn.com

Sofia, Belgium: belgium-sofia-1.blazevpn.com

Sofia, Belgium: belgium-sofia-2.blazevpn.com

Warsaw, Poland: poland-warsaw-1.blazevpn.com

Katowice, Poland: poland-katowice-1.blazevpn.com

Moscow, Russia: russia-moscow-1.blazevpn.com

Moscow, Russia: russia-moscow-2.blazevpn.com

Kharkiv, Ukraine: ukraine-kharkiv-1.blazevpn.com

Kharkiv, Ukraine: ukraine-kharkiv-2.blazevpn.com

Osaka, Japan: japan-osaka-1.blazevpn.com

Tokyo, Japan: japan-tokyo-1.blazevpn.com

Tokyo, Japan: japan-tokyo-2.blazevpn.com

Tokyo, Japan: japan-tokyo-3.blazevpn.com

Tokyo, Japan: japan-tokyo-4.blazevpn.com

Tokyo, Japan: japan-tokyo-5.blazevpn.com

Kwai Chung, Hong Kong: hong-kong-kwai-chung-1.blazevpn.com

Wan Chai, Hong Kong: hong-kong-wan-chai-1.blazevpn.com.

Kow Loon City, Hong Kong: hong-kong-kowloon-city-1.blazevpn.com.

Kow Loon City, Hong Kong: hong-kong-kowloon-city-2.blazevpn.com.

Park, Hong Kong: hong-kong-park-1.blazevpn.com.

Tseung Kwan, Hong Kong: hong-kong-tseung-kwan-1.blazevpn.com.

Tseung Kwan, Hong Kong: hong-kong-tseung-kwan-2.blazevpn.com.

Kings Road, Hong Kong: hong-kong-kings-road.blazevpn.com.

San Po Kong, Hong Kong: hong-kong-san-po-kong-1.blazevpn.com

San Po Kong, Hong Kong: hong-kong-san-po-kong-2.blazevpn.com.

Ayer Rajah, Singapore, Singapore: singapore-ayer-rajah-1.blazevpn.com.

Tai Seng, Singapore: singapore-tai-seng-1.blazevpn.com

Jurong, Singapore, Singapore: singapore-jurong-1.blazevpn.com

Bedok, Singapore, Singapore: singapore-bedok-1.blazevpn.com.

Changi, Singapore, Singapore: singapore-changi-1.blazevpn.com

Pioneer, Singapore, Singapore: singapore-pioneer-1.blazevpn.com

One North, Singapore, Singapore: singapore-one-north-1.blazevpn.com.

Marina Bay, Singapore, Singapore: singapore-marina-bay-1.blazevpn.com.

Queenstown, Singapore: singapore-queenstown-1.blazevpn.com.

Sydney, Australia: australia-sydney-1.blazevpn.com

Sydney, Australia: australia-sydney-2.blazevpn.com

Auckland, New Zealand: new-zealand-auckland-1.blazevpn.com

Auckland, New Zealand: new-zealand-auckland-2.blazevpn.com

Sao Paulo, Brazil: brazil-sao-paulo-1.blazevpn.com

Sao Paulo, Brazil: brazil-sao-paulo-2.blazevpn.com

Cape Town, South Africa: south-africa-cape-town-1.blazevpn.com

Cape Town, South Africa: south-africa-cape-town-2.blazevpn.com

Beijing, China: china-beijing-1.blazevpn.com

Beijing, China: china-beijing-2.blazevpn.com

Shanghai, China: china-shanghai-1.blazevpn.com

Chennai, India: india-chennai-1.blazevpn.com

Pune, India: india-pune-1.blazevpn.com

Mumbai, India: india-mumbai-1.blazevpn.com

Indore, India: india-indore-1.blazevpn.com